The First M Eyes

After exactly 3 weeks since I started the web page to raise funds for school this fall http://www.gofundme.com/germansdream there have been 1,000 (M) views on that page.

I’m not very knowledgeable about blogging and web traffic, but I think 1,000 views in 3 weeks is not bad for a small/personal fundraiser. All of those who have shared the site and this blog with their Facebook and E-mail contacts have played a key role in how many people have seen the site.

Please continue to share my site with everyone you know. The more people that see it, the higher chances of getting more donations.

I’m very happy with the positive reception my cause has had so far. I keep walking, every day I get a little bit closer. Thanks for walking with me!

Leave a Reply

